2004-10-06 ~ 4:01 p.m.
Talking about leaving

Well hello again everyone (all one that's left I think),
I'm out the door shortly to do a little post meeting work. I hate seeing Mely all not happy when I have to leave. In my head, I just keep thinking:
"Well, I'll be back on Friday night!"
and I know that she knows that too, but her AND the cats get really bummed out when I'm not around. I do feel bad when I am separated from her, don't get me wrong. I'm not walking out that door without feeling sad. When you get to be with someone every day you don't go away even for a few days without a sense of separation. The thing that makes it easier for me is that one thought - "Just 60 hours. I could do that standing on me head." :)
Well, I hope when you read this you are home from work and your back isn't hurting that bad. I'll be calling you before I head to bed to say I Love you. Ahhh! I already said it. Oh well, guess I'll have to do it again later. :)
Talk to you all later!
Have a wonderful evening!


Current mood: Sad, but resolute
Current # of points: 800ish
# of people I wanted to kill today: Zero


Then ~~ Now


Farewell? Yeah... - 2005-09-13
Vacation, Chapter 2 - 2005-08-15
Vacation, Chapter 1 - 2005-08-15
Work update or: - 2005-08-09
Third time's the charm - 2005-06-21