2004-10-05 ~ 3:09 a.m.
It's 3AM

'ello!

Still here. I swear I am. Just a brief update:

I just got my bi-annual work review and in a nutshell it was, "Keep up the good to great work." Heh. I love it. Been playing Warhammer FRP 1x a week with my friends, that's going well. Everything with me and the dollface are going quite well. Hmm, oh little M is going to move in with his girlfriend of a month. He's never even slept outside of his house for longer than 4 days and 3 nights before, now he's jumping in to moving in with someone that's a LITTLE more than a "roomie". Poor boy. Ummm, hmmm... one of my "friends" is getting married next month. D is still pining away over his psychotic alkie ex. C is getting a job! Things are going pretty well at the moment. That's about all I have to say except

Bush for President in 2004! :)


Current mood: Tired.
Current # of points: 800ish
# of people I wanted to kill today: 1 yesterday that I felt warranted a mention


Then ~~ Now


Farewell? Yeah... - 2005-09-13
Vacation, Chapter 2 - 2005-08-15
Vacation, Chapter 1 - 2005-08-15
Work update or: - 2005-08-09
Third time's the charm - 2005-06-21